Board of Directors

President
Kari Kennedy
Town of Longboat Key
e-mail: kkennedy@longboatkey.org

Vice President
Liz Johnson
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority
e-mail: liz.johnson@srq-airport.com

Treasurer
Keith Raney
City of North Port
e-mail: kraney@cityofnorthport.com

Secretary
Brooke Baker
Manatee County BCC
e-mail: brooke.baker@mymanatee.org

Past President
David Boswell
City of Sarasota
e-mail: david.boswell@sarasotafl.gov

Board Member - Chair of Communications Committee
Aaron Olson
City of Sarasota
e-mail: aaron.olson@sarasotafl.gov

Chair of the Membership and Certification Committee

Tammy Spearman
City of Sarasota
e-mail: Tammy.Spearman@SarasotaFL.gov

Chair of Procurement Liaison and Nominating Committee
Jeri Hillenbrand
Sarasota Sheriff's Office
e-mail: Jeri.Hillenbrand@SarasotaSheriff.org