Board of Directors

President
David Boswell
City of Sarasota
e-mail: david.boswell@sarasotafl.gov

Vice President
Liz Johnson
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority
e-mail: liz.johnson@srq-airport.com

Treasurer
Donald Keith Raney
City of North Port
e-mail: kraney@cityofnorthport.com

Secretary
Renee Hayes
Sarasota County School Board
e-mail: renee.hayes@sarasotacountyschools.net

Board Member - Chair of Communications Committee
Barney Kavanagh
City of Sarasota
e-mail: barney.kavanagh@sarasotafl.gov

Chair of the Education and Professional Development Committee
Jessica Smith
City of Sarasota
e-mail: jessica.smith@sarasotafl.gov

Chair of the Membership and Certification Committee
Sunny Starcher
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority
e-mail: sunny.starcher@srq-airport.com

Chair of Procurement Liaison and Nominating Committee
Kari Kennedy
City of Longboat Key
e-mail: kkennedy@longboatkey.org

Chair of the Program Committee
George Earnest
Manatee County Government
e-mail: george.earnest@mymanatee.org

Board Member - Chair of Social Media Committee
Ashley Jones
Manatee County Governmnet
e-mail: ashley.jones@mymanatee.org

Board Member - Historian
Alla V Skipper
City of North Port
e-mail: askipper@cityofnorthport.com