Board of Directors

President
David Boswell
City of Sarasota
e-mail: david.boswell@sarasotafl.gov

Vice President
William Chris Daley
Manatee County Government
e-mail: chris.daley@mymanatee.org

Secretary
Renee Hayes
Sarasota County School Board
e-mail: renee.hayes@sarasotacountyschools.net

Treasurer
Carol Lichon
Sarasota County School Board
e-mail: Carol.Lichon@sarasotacountyschools.net

Past President
Deborah Carey-Reed
Manatee County Government
e-mail: deborah.carey-reed@mymanatee.org

Chair of the Education and Professional Development Committee
Jessica Smith
City of Sarasota
e-mail: jessica.smith@sarasotafl.gov

Chair of the Membership and Certification Committee
Liz Johnson
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority
e-mail: liz.johnson@srq-airport.com

Chair of the Membership and Certification Committee
Sunny Starcher
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority
e-mail: sunny.starcher@srq-airport.com

Chair of the Program Committee
George Earnest
Manatee County Government
e-mail: george.earnest@mymanatee.org

Chair of Procurement Liaison and Nominating Committee
Kari Kennedy
City of Longboat Key
e-mail: kkennedy@longboatkey.org

Board Member - Chair of Communications Committee
Barney Kavanagh
City of Sarasota
e-mail: barney.kavanagh@sarasotafl.gov